Home Contact us

All affiliated Lancashire Clubs are listed below. Any amendments, please contact the webmaster

Club

Secretary

E-mail Address

Club Website

Accrington Road Runners

Angela Terry

arrmembership@gmail.com

accrington-road-runners.co.uk

Barlick Fell Runners

Joanne Sadowsky

jsadowsky@rocketmail.com

http://barlickfellrunners.org.uk/

Blackburn Harriers & AC

George Davies

georgedavies48@sky.com

http://www.blackburnharriers.co.uk/


Blackburn Road Runners

Lisa Ingham

lisa.ingham@talktalk.net

http://www.blackburnroadrunners.net/


Blackpool  Wyre and Fylde AC

Nick Hume

Nick.Hume@tiscali.co.uk

www.bwfac.co.uk

Bowland Fell Runners

Lee Douthwaite

secretary@bowlandfellrunners.org.uk

http://www.bowlandfellrunners.org.uk/

Burnley AC

Karen Davies

karendavies2020@gmail.com

http://www.burnleyac.co.uk/index.html


Chorley AC & Tri

Simon Townsend

sp_townsend@hotmail.com

http://www.chorley-athletic-and-triathlon.org/

Clayton-le-Moors Harriers

John Wilcock

john.wilcock@cardium.co.uk

www.clayton-le-moors-harriers.co.uk


Darwen Dashers RC

Jonathan Stubbs

jonathanstubbs@gmail.com

http://dashers.org.uk/


Darwen Running Group

David Ripley

tmr21362@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.darwenrunninggroup.co.uk/

Garstang Running Club

Amie McAvoy

lilcheekydevil2002@hotmail.com

http://www.garstangrc.co.uk


Horwich RMI

Alison Gordon

alison@velden.co.uk

http://www.horwichrmiharriers.co.uk/

Hyndburn AC

Mike Grime

mike.grime19@btinternet.com

http://www.hyndburnathleticclub.co.uk/


Isle of Man Veteran Athletes Club

Maureen Kelly

mokelly@manx.net

http://www.iomvac.co.uk/

Lancashire County Fire Brigade S & AA

Leo Loughrey

loughrey_11@hotmail.com


Lancaster & Morecamber AC

Heather Watts

watts106@btinternet.com

www.lancasterathletics.co.uk

Lancaster University RC

Callum Barltrop

callumbarltrop@gmail.com


Liverpool, Pemboke & Sefton AC

Wally Bridson

bridson_m@tiscali.co.uk

http://www.lps-athletics.co.uk/

Lytham St Annes RR Club

Sue Hawitt

lsarrc-secretary@outlook.com

www.lythamrunners.org.uk


Manx Harriers

Joanne Glassey

joandto@manx.net

http://www.manxathletics.com/


Manx Fell Runners

David Griffin

davidgriffin@manx.net

http://manxfellrunners.org/

Manx Tri-Club

Stephanie Prince

steph_pri@hotmail.com

http://www.manxtriclub.com/

Newburgh Nomads RC

Wally Coppelov

wcoppelov@hotmail.co.uk


Northern AC (IoM)

Kate Lashley

k_lashley@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.iomnac.co.uk/


Parbold Pink Panthers

Jayne Charnock

fizi_1st@hotmail.com

http://parboldpinkpanthers.co.uk/wordpr ess/

Pendle Athletic Club

Christine Chorlton

chrischorlton@chrischorlton.plus.com

www.pendleac.org.uk


Preston Harriers

Bob Welfare

athleticcoach@bwelfare.plus.com

www.prestonharriers.net


Red Rose Runners

Julie Thorley

juliethorley@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.redroseroadrunners.org/


Ribble Valley AC

Daniella Lennon

dan_iella@hotmail.co.uk

http://ribblevalleyathleticsclub.co.uk/

Rossendale Harriers & AC

Steve Duxbury

stevedux@btinternet.com

www.rossendaleharriers.co.uk

Salford Harriers

Paul Birkett

salfordharriersclubsecretary@yahoo.c o.uk

http://www.salfordharriers.co.uk/

Skelmersdale Boundary Harriers

Jane Woodburn

gwynne1925@gmail.com

www.skemboundaryharriers.co.uk

South Ribble Runners

Alison Evans

a.evand529@btinternet.com


Thornton Cleveleys Running Club

Malcolm Sherwood

malcsherwood@hotmail.com

http://www.run-tcrc.co.uk/

Trawden AC

Karen Wood

karengailwood@yahoo.com

http://www.trawdenac.co.uk/

Wesham Road Runners

Marian Rhead

Secretary@weshamroadrunners.co. uk

www.weshamroadrunners.com

West Pennine Runners

Janine Holding

janholding@tiscali.co.uk

http://peter.demaine.tripod.com/

Western Athletic Club (IoM)

Rosie Morrison

rosie@manx.net

http://www.westernac.org/